LEGAL NOTICES 2017-05-18T12:03:26+00:00

LEGAL NOTICES

  1. The website www.veron.com is operated by:
    Véron & Associés,
    A Société d’exercice libéral à responsabilité limitée d’avocats
    entered on the trade and company register of Paris under № 440 219 640,
    having its registered office at 1, rue Volney, 75002 Paris (France)
    Telephone +33 (0)1 47 03 62 62
    Facsimile: +33 (0)1 47 03 62 69
    e-mail: info@veron.com
    The responsible publisher of the website is Amandine Métier.
    The website was designed by Acteris (50, rue Lemercier, 75017 Paris, France); it is hosted by OVH (2, rue Kellermann, 59100 Roubaix, France).
    Véron & Associés is registered with the Paris Bar and has a secondary office registered with the Lyon Bar.
  2. The object of this website is to present Véron & Associés’ activities. All the information published on this website is intended for informational purposes only and is not intended to constitute legal advice, solicitation and/or offer of services.
  3. Véron & Associés reserves the right to modify and/or interrupt, temporarily or definitely, all or part of this website, at any time.
  4. Véron & Associés disclaims any responsibility for potential faults or break-downs inherent to the information system. Particularly, Véron & Associés, cannot be held responsible for transmission delays, data transmission reliability, access time or potentially for access restrictions on specific networks and/or servers connected to the Internet network.
  5. Under the law in force, you have the right to access, modify, correct and delete personally identifiable information relating to you by writing a letter to Véron & Associés or an email to (info@veron.com) indicating your first name, last name and electronic address.
  6. The material contained in the website, including texts, presentations, illustrations, photographs, are protected by intellectual property rights; any reproduction or representation, even partial, of this material, for purposes other than private use on any medium, is prohibited and likely to expose its author to civil and/or criminal liability.
  7. The creation of a hypertext link which leads to the website is subject to a prior written authorisation from Véron & Associés.
  8. Véron & Associés guarantees that the hypertext links on its website redirecting users to the companion websites www.frenchpatentcaselaw.info, www.dossiers-brevets.info, www.upc.documents.eu.com and www.saisie-contrefaçon.fr published by Véron & Associés contain no illegal content.

MENTIONS LÉGALES

  1. Le site www.veron.com est édité par :
    Véron & Associés,
    Société d’exercice libéral à responsabilité limitée d’avocats
    immatriculée au RCS de Paris sous le n° 440 219 640,
    ayant son siège social 1, rue Volney, 75002 Paris (France)
    Téléphone 01 47 03 62 62
    Télécopie : 01 47 03 62 69
    e-mail : info@veron.com
    Le directeur de la publication du site est Amandine Métier.
    Le site a été conçu par la société Acteris (50, rue Lemercier, Paris (75017); il est hébergé par la société OVH (2, rue Kellermann, 59100 Roubaix).
    Véron & Associés est inscrite au Barreau de Paris et dispose d’un bureau secondaire inscrit au Barreau de Lyon.
  2. Le site a pour objet de présenter l’activité de Véron & Associés. Toutes les informations figurant sur le site ne sont données qu’à titre informatif et ne sauraient être considérées comme constituant un acte de conseil juridique, une sollicitation et/ou une offre de services.
  3. Véron & Associés se réserve le droit, à tout moment, de modifier et/ou interrompre, temporairement ou de manière définitive, tout ou partie du site Internet.
  4. Véron & Associés n’est pas responsable des éventuelles erreurs ou pannes inhérentes au système d’information. Particulièrement, Véron & Associés ne pourra pas être tenu responsable des délais de transmission, de la fiabilité des transmissions de données, des temps d’accès ou éventuellement des restrictions d’accès sur des réseaux et/ou serveurs spécifiques connectés au réseau Internet.
  5. Conformément à la législation en vigueur, vous disposez vous d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données nominatives qui vous concernent, en adressant votre demande par courrier à Véron & Associés ou par e-mail (info@veron.com) en indiquant vos noms, prénoms, ainsi que votre adresse électronique.
  6. Les éléments contenus sur le site Internet, en ce compris les textes, présentations, illustrations, photographies, sont protégés par des droits de propriété intellectuelle ; toute reproduction ou représentation, même partielle, de ces éléments, à d’autres fins qu’un usage privatif sur quelque support que ce soit, est interdite et de nature à engager la responsabilité civile et/ou pénale de son auteur.
  7. La mise en place d’un lien hypertexte vers le site Internet nécessite une autorisation préalable et écrite de Véron & Associés.
  8. Véron & Associés garantit que les liens hypertextes mis en œuvre sur son site Internet en direction des sites compagnons www.frenchpatentcaselaw.infowww.dossiers-brevets.info, www.upc.documents.eu.com et www.saisie-contrefaçon.fr édités par Véron & Associés ne présentent aucun contenu illicite.